• 11
  • 3
  • 1

About factory

LTD "Plant "Giprokhim" part of the Investment and Industrial Group "Giprokhim" - is a modern enterprise with a strong scientific, technological and industrial base, a manufacturer of high-tech industrial chemicals, petrochemicals and chemicals for road construction.

The specialists of the plant "Giprokhim" constantly carried out research and development work on the development of an integrated service in the pipeline and services on the overall application of chemicals fields, as well as advanced production technology of polymer compositions and functional additives for road construction.

At present, Factory "Giprokhim" is actively expanding its reach and scope. The company is entering new markets and diversifying its activities by developing new areas to best meet the needs of existing and potential customers.

We take responsibility for the selection of reagents based on individual calculations based on the parameters of the specific fields and wells, determination of optimal entry points and dosage of reagents. We are responsible for the final result - trouble-free operation of gas equipment.

Our task - using modern technology, combining the experience and knowledge of the best professionals to ensure consistently high product quality, improve the overall efficiency of our partners.

We work for your success!

o zavode1

We are on the map

Модуль Конструктор Яндекс Карт для Joomla

• 11
  • 3
  • 1

О заводе

ООО "Завод "Гипрохим", входящий в состав Инвестиционно-промышленной группы "Гипрохим", - это современное предприятие с мощной научно-технической и производственной базой, производитель высокотехнологичной промышленной химии, нефтехимии и реагентов для дорожного строительства.

Специалистами Завода "Гипрохим" постоянно проводятся научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы по развитию комплексного сервиса при трубопроводном транспорте и услуг по комплексной химизации месторождений, а также технологии производства современных полимерных композиций и функциональных добавок для дорожного строительства.

В настоящее время Завод "Гипрохим" активно расширяет свои границы и возможности. Предприятие выходит на новые рынки, а также диверсифицирует свою деятельность, развивая новые направления для наиболее полного удовлетворения потребностей существующих и потенциальных клиентов.

Мы берём на себя ответственность за подбор реагентов на основе индивидуальных расчётов исходя из параметров конкретных месторождений и скважин, определение оптимальных точек ввода и дозировку реагентов. Мы отвечаем за конечный результат – безаварийную эксплуатацию нефтегазопромыслового оборудования.

Наша задача – применяя современные технологии, объединяя опыт и знания лучших специалистов, гарантируя неизменно высокое качество выпускаемой продукции, повышать общую эффективность наших партнёров.

Мы работаем на Ваш успех!

o zavode1

 

Мы на карте

Модуль Конструктор Яндекс Карт для Joomla